Reviews


Average Rating:

36 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good food

Always choose out Thai from here! Not too expensive and tastes good!
placed by Victoria Bentley on the 26th November 2018



Great food

Food was delivered a bit earlier than originally stated which was great. It was piping hot and delicious - so much too! Lovely. We will definitely order from here again.
placed by Kat Chaszczewski on the 30th October 2018



Good food

As always, great tasting & piping hot
placed by Charlene Trussler on the 26th October 2018



Over

Excellent, food excellent
placed by Hoa Bryant on the 19th September 2018



Easy to use - really convenient.

The site was so easy to use - a dream. Got a call from the restaurant about pickup time. Great service.
placed by Steve Bridgeman on the 12th September 2018



amazing

the food was amazing! very tasty, not greasy at all, i messed up the order myself and they resolved it quickly for me which was very kind of them to do as it was my fault. food was hot and came right on time defo be back again :) thank you!!
placed by Gabrielle Archer on the 15th August 2018



First visit

Excellent service and excellent food. We will be back.
placed by Andrea Turner on the 14th August 2018



Sunday Thai takeaway

Food was very yummy and very fresh! Order was exactly as requested and timing was spot on! Thank you
placed by Clare Poole on the 13th August 2018



Great Thai Food

always good quality, and great taste. never dissapointing!
placed by keiko shields on the 9th July 2018



Thai kitchen amazing food

Good quality food . Delivery fast and food was hot .
placed by Matthew Bourner on the 15th June 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.