Reviews


Average Rating:

52 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Amazing local thai

The food either when eating in or having delivered is delicious! Cooked to order and so worth the wait. Can’t wait to eat in-house and see the team again. Thanks for keeping us going in lockdown!
placed by Anonymous on the 18th July 2020



Mrs

The food from Thai kitchen is delicious, there’s something for the whole family to enjoy and the delivery is prompt or we are kept up to date if there is a delay. Staff are friendly too.
placed by Claire Hamilton on the 20th April 2020



Favourite Thai restaurant

Food is always delicious and arrives hot. My favourite restaurant to order from.
placed by Anonymous on the 11th April 2020



Amazing authentic Thai food

Perfect in every aspect!
placed by Anonymous on the 28th March 2020



Okay

Disappointing when compared to prior orders. Noodle falling apart and texture more like reheated food than freshly made.
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd February 2020



Not their best

Missing 2 items. No confirmation of credit or replacement. No sorry just blamed it all on KUKD and their app.
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd February 2020



Food is amazing

Clean and fresh food. Delivery needs work. Kitchen needs to have food ready when delivery driver starts shift.
placed by Anonymous on the 28th December 2019



Great food

Excellent food will order again
placed by Anonymous on the 11th December 2019



Great food

Love the Thai Kitchen!
placed by David Rosam on the 24th October 2019



Excellent Food, but took 2 and a half hours

The food was excellent (although disappointed we got Chinese style prawn crackers rather than Thai style). However, please beware that they're not set up for delivery. We ordered at 7:20pm, got a call 45 minutes later to say that our food would arrive at 9pm, which we were not happy about, then I called them again at 9:20pm to find out where our order was. I was told they were very busy and it was on its way. Food finally turned up at 9:50pm. I'm sorry but this is not acceptable, if they are going to take 2 and a half hours they need to stop taking orders. Had they said we wouldn't have food until almost 10pm we'd have cancelled the order and got something else.
placed by Mark Harris on the 24th August 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.