Reviews


Average Rating:

52 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Easy to use - really convenient.

The site was so easy to use - a dream. Got a call from the restaurant about pickup time. Great service.
placed by Steve Bridgeman on the 12th September 2018



amazing

the food was amazing! very tasty, not greasy at all, i messed up the order myself and they resolved it quickly for me which was very kind of them to do as it was my fault. food was hot and came right on time defo be back again :) thank you!!
placed by Gabrielle Archer on the 15th August 2018



First visit

Excellent service and excellent food. We will be back.
placed by Andrea Turner on the 14th August 2018



Sunday Thai takeaway

Food was very yummy and very fresh! Order was exactly as requested and timing was spot on! Thank you
placed by Clare Poole on the 13th August 2018



Great Thai Food

always good quality, and great taste. never dissapointing!
placed by keiko shields on the 9th July 2018



Thai kitchen amazing food

Good quality food . Delivery fast and food was hot .
placed by Matthew Bourner on the 15th June 2018



Very tasty food

Thanks for Thai kichen this is only one kichen where is meal most tasty
placed by Irena Lincoln on the 21st May 2018



Awesome food

Food is always great with speedy delivery
placed by Charlene Trussler on the 9th May 2018



Really really nice!

I was extremely pleased with my pad Thai, dim sum and won ton parcels!! So delicious! And the delivery time was really good as well!
placed by Sophie Griffiths on the 27th April 2018



Food good, delivery very late

Ordered online before 645pm Told delivery due 730pm Second estimate for 745pm Eventually arrived at more like 815pm Regrettably this is off putting and would appear collection would have been quicker
placed by Robert Fenner on the 11th April 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.